play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wright Wheels

At Wright Wheels we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wright Wheels

Wright Wheels
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good honest dealer

    By JOHN H on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We saw the Freelander for sale on autotrader and the pictures and the description both looked good, but didn't do it justice as both were even better when we saw it. We got a fair price on our trade in and the the whole experience was very friendly, no hassle, no pressure sales and straight forward. we would definitly recommend others to this dealer.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful dealer

    By claston R on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    great car dealer with great condition cars .I was very pleased with my purchase. Really welcoming and willing to help (without any pressuring sales tactics).First class service all round


  • 5

    Car purchase from Wright Wheels

    By Daryl B on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Wright Wheels. I bought the car unseen and took the gamble on the description and photos on the website .. not something I would normally recommend... however... I needn’t have worried. The car was totally as described .. the dealer was extremely helpful. Courteous and an absolute pleasure to deal with... I had A quick look around the forecourt and all the vehicles on display were of high quality and had I not bought the vehicle I did I could easily have chosen another from the range on display. Wright Wheels are a small independent dealership who cherry pick good quality vehicles which says a lot ... buying relatively blind and having to book a flight to purchase the car I did 5 months on I am very happy with my car .. all I can say is check Wright Wheels out and if you see something that interests you make the journey to view ... small businesses who provide a good service deserve praise for their efforts and Wright Wheels get 5 stars from me


  • 5

    Polite, pleasant and accommodating dealer

    By David G on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very friendly on the phone when we discussed what I needed, he gave me a good background into the car I was interested in, and we arranged a test drive. He was very accommodating and after a short discussion regarding my part/ex, we came to an acceptable deal. He also then went out of his way to organise all of the relevant paperwork with DVLA etc, and I cannot recommend his services more highly. It made buying a car so rewarding.


  • 5

    Very happy customer with car and service

    By Domonic G on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alan was a pleasure to deal with he made the deal so easy and the car was as it was described and immaculate. I would highly recommend any body to buy from wright wheels.


  • 5

    Wright Wheels - Brilliant!

    By David M on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a particular pre-used car for some six months to replace a much-loved one which had gone to its final parking bay. I’d been to see some eight of these – Vauxhall Signum 2.2 Direct, manual, and none were of the standard I was after. At last I saw one advertised at Wright Wheels which looked just right. A trip to their sales site confirmed it, an immaculate low-mileage example in pearl black, with a complete service history from day one. It looked brand-new! A road test confirmed it was in great condition, and I left a deposit to secure it. Wright Wheels serviced it, gave it a new MOT, with no advisories, and I collected it the next week. So far it’s been perfect and I couldn’t be more pleased. Wright Wheels were most helpful, and I’d certainly recommend them and seek them out again in future.


  • 5

    Quality vehicles and service made to feel welcome.

    By Adam M on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Alan at Wright’s wheels!found exactly what I was looking for and more.


  • 5

    Will Definitely use Wright Wheels again

    By Alison O on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer servies Brilliant family business and would recommend to all Nice touch with a gift when collecting new car


  • 5

    Superb experience!

    By James J on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a specific car with a specific specification. I found the car at Wright Wheels. I spoke with the owners, a father and son team and to my delight they were both very easy to deal with putting customer service first. I arrived on the day to an immaculate car and a first class handover process. Jamie thank you for an easy transaction. I highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great car , no hassel buying experience

    By Steve G on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to do business with and a pleasant experience Left to look over the two cars I was interested in on my own , no pressure Had the car for a few months now no problems , great example and high spec ( as all there cars appeared to be ) Obviously hand pick there cars I asked for a new mot as only 10 months left No problem , then I put my collection date forward a week ! No problem they got it done in 2 days and serviced I would deal with these again Many thanks


‹ Prev Next ›