play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wright Wheels

At Wright Wheels we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wright Wheels

Wright Wheels
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect car sale

    By Thomas C on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great place and great service. Would definitely recommend to others


  • 5

    Strong recommendation for Wright wheels!

    By Christine C on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, friendly service. Went out on a test drive with a very personable young man who was very knowledgable about the car and was able to answer all of my questions. Paid a small deposit and returned to collect the car at a time to suit myself ( even stopped open later ). All of the paper work was ready for my signatures when I arrived and my new car had been checked and was sparklingly clean.


  • 5

    great little garage

    By Dale T on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very easy to use company, had a good uninterrupted look at the vehicle, no salesman pressure or involvement until I was ready. A good long test drive with still no pressure. The whole experience was very laid back and relaxed. The father and son who own/run the business are very professional and very easy to deal with,the sort of people you feel you can trust.The vehicle I purchased was a very good price, it also came with warranty for peace of mind. All in all I would have no problem recommending this business to anyone. Many thank to Wright wheels.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Anthony D on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes from Wright Wheels, Great Condition, Low Mileage, 12mth Warranty, very nice car. Unfortunately after I had lived with the car for a couple of days I noticed a slight problem on the gearbox when the engine was cold. I phoned and informed Alan, he then took back the Mercedes and gave me my trade in car back as a courtesy car while he got the Mercedes looked at by a Mercedes Engineer. After a few days and a complete Transmission Fluid change I got my Mercedes back, I have used it for over a week now with many cold starts and it is perfect The service I received was great, although there was a problem with the car which he was very embarrassed about, it was an awkward problem to spot (needs to be moving with a cold engine around 30MPH, after 5 mins engine warms up and it stopped) but once I contacted Alan he sorted it all out for me quickly, gave me a courtesy car, and at no cost or warranty claim to me. Would give 5/5 but was the problem


  • 5

    Thank You

    By Igor G on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with our recent purchase


  • 5

    Good honest reliable dealer A+

    By Euan J on 15 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience when purchasing from Wright Wheels. I had to travel 5 hours for the car so all negotiations were done over the phone. Good price for trade on my old car & fair price for new car. Car was exactly as described & in lovely condition. I wouldn’t hesitate in buying again from him. Many thanks.


  • 5

    car purchase review

    By Tony K on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    great to deal with, love the car i bought, WILL be dealing with when i want my next car. smooth easy transaction, very helpful and a recommended dealer


  • 5

    car buying made easy.

    By andrew w on 22 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    was looking for a used car with low millage and good condition, seen one advertised with wrights wheels went to look at it and was invited to look at it with no pressure. car in mint condition for it age and on test drive ran smooth. purchased car,would use garage again.


‹ Prev Next ›